Bought My Ticket to Washington D.C. for the Marine Corps Marathon!

Well, one way that is. Still trying to figure out when I’m going to fly home and where exactly I’m going to be flying to. That’s one thing with driving the Wienermobile – you don’t quite know where exactly you’re going to end up until just a few weeks before!

Now that I’ve got the flight book, I’m locked in! Now I just need a place to stay while I’m in town. This trip has already been too expen$$$ive so I’m hoping to be able to stay with friends while in D.C. for the weekend! Anyone know any nice families in the D.C. metro though just in case?

Whoo! I wasn’t sure if this marathon would actualize or not (with schedules and all that) but it’s happening! No turning back now! 26.2 or Bust!

One thought on “Bought My Ticket to Washington D.C. for the Marine Corps Marathon!

Leave a Reply

